Beratungslehrer/innen an Volksschulen

Betreute SchulenSchulpsychologenBeratungslehrerinKontakt

GS an der Platanenstraße
Landsberg
GS Vilgertshofen
GS Fuchstal
MS Fuchstal
GS Denklingen

Hieber Michaela

Hieber Michaela
Hieber Michaela
Hieber Michaela
Hieber Michaela

Eckebrecht-Worbs
Ute

GS an der Platanenstraße
worbs.beratung@gmx.de
tel. Sprechz.: Di 10:35 – 11:20 Uhr
Tel.:  08191/ 947 952

GS Weil
MS Weil
MS Kaufering
MS Landsberg
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Frericks
Ulrike

MS Landsberg
frericks.ulrike@mittelschule-landsberg.de
tel. Sprechz.:  Mo 09:50 – 11:20 Uhr und n.V.
Tel. 08191/128-589

GS KauferingVogel BrittaGlaser Elisabeth

GS Kaufering
Grundschule@kaufering.de
tel. Sprechz.: Do 11:15 - 12:15 Uhr
Tel. 01522/ 1805063

GS Dießen
MS Dießen
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Hallbauer Elke

COS Dießen
hallbauer@cos-diessen.de
tel. Sprechz. Di 12:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Tel. 08807/ 9464 - 0 oder -260

GS in der
Katharinenvorstadt LL
GS Apfeldorf
Hieber Michaela

Hieber Michaela
Eith KatrinGS Katharinenvorstadt LL
beratung.eith@gmail.com
tel. Sprechz.:  Di 08:30 - 09:00 Uhr
Tel. 08191/ 922 331(über Schule)

GS Igling
GS Scheuring
GS Spitalplatz
GS Rott
GS Penzing
GS Pürgen
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Vogel Britta
Hieber Michaela
Hieber Michaela
Hieber Michaela
Schaller
Ursula

GS Spitalplatz
schaller@lernfreunde.com
tel. Sprechz.: Mi 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
Tel. 08191/128 542
Fax. 08191/ 128 544

GS Schondorf
GS Utting
GS Egling
GS Finning-Hofstetten
GS Geltendorf
GS Erpfting
Benke Alexandra
Vogel Britta
Benke Alexandra
Benke Alexandra
Benke Alexandra
Vogel Britta
Schneider-Ritter
Irmingard

GS Schondorf
schulberatung.schneider-r@freenet.de
tel. Sprechz.: Do 09:50 – 10:35 Uhr
Tel. 08192/ 351(über Schule)

GS Windach

Benke Alexandra

Krauthauf Karin

GS Windach
Beratung.windach@online.de
tel. Sprechz.: Mi 10:00 - 10:45 Uhr
Tel. 08191/ 1771 (über Sekretariat)